top of page
bg.png

Blue Sky Plan Manual

Explore the complete Blue Sky Plan 5.1 user manual, from setup to every planning module.
Browse by chapter, or search by title and keyword to jump straight to any section.

9.3 Saving a project

To save a modified project, click the "File > Save Project" (4) menu option. To save a project under a new name, click the "File > Save Project As" (5) menu option. Projects can also be saved to a secure online account to make data accessible from any computer the user is logged in on. To do this, click either the "File > Save To Cloud" (6) or the "File > Save To Cloud As" (7) menu option. If cloud synchronization in "Preferences > General" is enabled, every time you save the project, it is also saved to the cloud.

bottom of page